Categories

Home
Hi-Fi / Stereo Gear
Pro Audio
Microphones
Keyboard / Synths
Electric Guitars
Acoustic Guitars
Test Equipment
Beta / VHS VCRs
Film Equipment
Crosley Phones
Crosley Radios
Vintage Radios
Electric Fans
Retro Clocks
Retro / Deco
Jewelry Boxes
Aluminum Trees

Customer Care

Contact Us
Repair Resources
Restoration Steps
 

Purveyors of Electronic, Musical and Vintage goods from then, now and in between. 
Since 1982.

A FEW OF THE "HIGHER" PROFILE
FOLKS THAT HAVE CHOSEN TO
RELY ON US.

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Client list:
 


"13 Days" movie

20th Century Fox, "Life On Mars" TV Show, New York

Actors Playhouse, Coral Gables, FL www.actorsplayhouse.org

Admiral Nimitz Foundation, Fredricksburg, TX.   www.nimitzfoundation.org

Afternote Music, Edmonton, AB, Canada  www.afternotemusic.com   

Aeroflex, Plainview, NY.

Anna Sui Corp, NY, NY

Allen County Historical Museum, Lima, OH.  www.allencountymuseum.org

American Eagle Outfitters

Amsterdam Video Postproduction, Netherlands

Analogue Transfers, Mahanoy City, PA  www.analoguetransfers.com

Anglican Diocese of Saskatchewan, Canada

Arlee Theater, Mason City, IL.  www.arleetheater.com

Astound Video Duplication and Transfer, St. Paul Mn.  www.astoundvideo.com 

Atrium Medical, Hudson NH.

AVL Professional, Seattle, WA. www.avlprofessional.com


The Backwards Band,  www.thebackwards.com

Bar Fly Ventures, LLC and HopCat, Grand Rapids, MI.  www.hopcat.com / www.barflyventures.com

Barkode Props, Brooklyn NY www.barkodepropes.com

Barneys Inc., NY

Bartlet Aviation, Sturgis MI.   www.barteltaviation.com

The Bayfield Inn, Bayfield WI. www.bayfieldinn.com

BBC, “The Learning Channel”

Bell South

Beware Doll Inc.
, Santa Monica, CA.

The Big Picture, San Rafael, CA.  www.thebigpicture.tv

Blue Sky Productions, Iowa  www.blueskypd.com 

Bose Corp
, Framingham, MA

Broken Record Productions
- "Rock-n-Roll" HBO production, Burbank CA.

Busch Gardens, Anheuser Busch
, Tampa Fl.


Cal-Maine Foods, Inc

Canada / Russia, New Brunswick, Canada

Carnival Cruise Lines, Carnival Corp., Miami Fl.

Catalina Coupe Inc. (Pat Benatar), California

Charlotte Design Build, Charlotte, NC.  www.charlottedesignbuild.com/

Charter Township of Clinton Michigan

Chatham Audio, Pittsboro, NC.  www.chathamaudio.com

Chicago Tribune, Chicago, Il.

Cinetel, Los Angeles, CA.

Circus Circus Corporate, Las Vegas, NV.

Citadel Broadcasting, Las Vegas, NV.

Classic Cottons, NY, NY

Classic Home Game Rooms, Charlotte, NC. www.classichomegamerooms.com

Community College of Baltimore County, Baltimore, MD.  www.ccbcmd.edu

Congress Hall Hotel, Cape May, NJ. www.congresshall.com

Covenant Holdings-LLC,  Greeley, Colorado www.masterpiece-homes.com

Craig Anderson Guitars, VT  craigandersonguitars.com

Crow Tribal Agency, Crow Agency, MT.

Crucial Audio, Santa Rosa, CA. www.crucialaudio.com

Custom Home Theater Systems, Solana Beach, CA. www.chts.net


Dark Star Orchestra / DSO, Jefferson, Maryland  www.darkstarorchestra.net 

Dave Jensen Enterprises / Dave Jensen Racing  www.davejensensouth.com


Day Break Production, Xenia, OH. www.daybreakproduction.com

"Days of Season" Band, New York, www.daysofseason.com

Deutche Financial Services

Disc Hounds, Media Transfer Services, Westchester, PA. www.dischounds.com

Discovery Cove
, Orlando, FL.  www.discoverycove.com

Disney, Step Up Beyond Productions, "Step UP 3-D" Movie, Burbank CA.



Drat Productions, Baltimore, MD. www.dratproductions.com 

Emcee Broadcast Productions Inc.

Eric Sommer
, www.ericsommer.com

Excorde Inc., St. Paul Mn.  www.excorde.com 


Connie Fairbanks, Author of "Scratch That; Seasonal Menus and Perfect Pairings",  www.conniefairbanks.com

FAO Schwartz, NY, NY

Fortress Music, The Netherlands  www.fortressmusic.com/

Fox Network, Universal Studios

Freedom Air Parts, Oklahoma City, OK

GEP Productions / "SUITS" TV Show, Ontario CA.

Greensborough Historical Museum, Greensborough, NC. www.greensborohistory.org

Giffords Circus, Gloucestershire, UK  www.giffordscircus.com 

Goldman Sachs, New York, NY.

Goodman Theatre, Chicago Theatre Group, Chicago, Il. www.goodmantheatre.org

Got Your Nose, Winchester, MA.
  www.gotyournose.com


GrayHawk Awards
, Scottsdale, AZ.  www.grayhawkawards.com

Hensen Recording Studios
, LA, CA.
www.hensonrecording.com

"History for Hire" Props, North Hollywood, CA. www.historyforhire.com

Hollywood Sound Systems, North Hollywood, CA. www.hollywoodsound.com 

"House of Savoia", NY, NY. www.houseofsavoia.com 

Independent Studio Services ( ISS PROPS ), Sunland, CA.  www.issprops.com

J-White, Guitar Workshops www.jwhite-guitarworkshops.co.uk

J&S Audio Video, Denver, CO. www.jsav.com

Joey Stuckey, Georgia  www.joeystuckey.com

Just Guitars Australiawww.justguitars.com.au

John Varvatos, NY, NY.  www.johnvarvatos.com

Kathryn Reynolds Photography, NC. www.kathrynreynolds.com

KGO TV, San Francisco, CA.

KKTV,  Colorado Springs, CO.

Klein Collins High School, Spring, TX.


Knock-Em Dead Theater, Boise, ID. www.kedproductions.org 

La Jolla Playhouse, La Jolla CA.  www.lajollaplayhouse.com

Lime Studios, Santa Monica, CA. www.limestudios.tv

Lincoln Technical Instruments

LTE Productions, Inc. Canada 

Marc Jordan, Ontario Canada, www.marcjordan.com

 Masonry, Precast & Concrete Construction, Inc., Tallahassee, Fl.  www.masonryprecast.com

Marin Theatre Co., Mill Valley, CA.  http://marintheatre.org

MGM-MIRAGE, Las Vegas, NV.

Mike Church, www.mikechurch.com

Mitsui Life, NY

'Morbid Eye Pictures', www.morbideye.nl  Amsterdam, The Netherlands

MTV, "2004 Video Music Awards"

"museum of arts and design (MAD)", New York, NY http://www.madmuseum.org/  

Music Go Round ®, Tampa, FL.

NASA, Cape Canaveral, Fl

National Park Service, Atlanta Ga.

NBC, "American Dreams"

NBC, "Kath & Kim", Hollywood, CA.

NBC, "Poker After Dark" TV Show

NBC, "The Office" TV Show

NBC, "SNL", NY, NY.

NECS Corp.

New Morning Foundation, Columbia, SC. www.newmorningfoundation.org

NEW YORK LIFE, NY, NY.

Nissan Int. Trans.

Northhampton Community College, Bethlehem, Pennsylvania

Northwestern Middle School, Milton, GA.

North Star Craft Brewery, Shasta Lake, Ca. www.northstarbrew.com 

Ohm Creative Group Inc., Detroit, MI www.ohmdigital.com

Owens Corning Science and Technology, Granville, OH.

Reunion Celebrations Inc., Norman, OK.  www.okreunions.com 

Patrick Faith, Fine Art www.patrickfaith.com

Parts Express Int'l
,  Springboro, OH. www.partsexpress.com


Pella of Virginia

Pentagon, Visual Information Division, Washington D.C.

PepsiCo, Plano Tx

Props Gallery West, Puyallup, WA. www.propgallery.com

Pyburn Studios, Oak Park, IL. www.pyburnstudios.com 


Pyramid A/V, Anchorage, AK. www.pyramidaudiovideo.com

Quilt In A Day,  San Marcos, CA. www.quiltinaday.com

Quien-Sabe, Denton, TX. www.quien-sabe.com

Quincy Museum Inc., Qunicy, IL.  
www.thequincymuseum.com 

Recording Engineers Institute
, Patchogue, NY. www.audiotraining.com 

Resonance Records
,  Beverly Hills, CA. www.resonancerecords.org

Ripley's Museum, Ripleys Entertainment, Orlando, Fl.  www.ripleys.com 

River Dee Films , Houston, TX.

Royal National College
, UK

Russo's Guitar Center, Omaha NE.  www.russosmusic.com 

Ryan Whyte Maloney, LV, NV. www.ryanmaloneymusic.com

Sanctuary Hills, Studios & Technology Rogersville, MO. www.sanctuaryhills.com 

Savin Corp.


ShaftonInc.com

Sheppard-Day, LTD., UK

Signs For You, Miami, Fl. www.signsforyou.com

SLS Loudspeakers, Spfd. Mo.   www.slsloudspeakers.com/

S M HANSON MUSIC INC, Salina KS. www.smhansonmusic.com 

Somerset Entertainment, Toronto, Canada   www.somersetent.com

Sonic Circus, Harmonyville, VT. www.soniccircus.com 

Sony Pictures Entertainment, Columbia Pictures Ind. "MIB III" 3-D Movie


Splashes Creative, Las Vegas, NV. www.splashescreative.com

Starbucks Coffee
, Seattle WA.

State of South Dakota, Governor's Office, Pierre SD.

State of Tennessee, Cumberland Mountain State Park

Steris Inc., Mentor, OH.

www.stopfollowingme.com  Santa Monica, CA.

Studio Instrument Rentals, LA, CA.  www.sirla.com 

Sunnybrook Assisted Living, Mt. Pleasant, IA.
www.sunnybrookseniorliving.com

Suntrust Inc. 

Surflight Theater, Beach Haven, NJ.  www.surflight.org

Swain Distribution, Searcy AR.  www.swaindistribution.com

Telemundo Network

Tennessee Agriculture Dept.

The Chelsea Hotel, Atlantic City, NJ. www.thechelsea-ac.com/

The Daily Show, Hello Doggie, INC. NY, NY www.thedailyshow.com

The Guthrie Theater, Minneapolis, MN www.guthrietheater.org 

The Hand Prop Room, LA, CALIF.  www.hpr.com

Theatre Organ Society International (TOSI), Ofallon, IL.  www.theatreorgansocietyinternational.com

"The Liberty Boys" Band, Greenville, SC.

The Linkville Playhouse, Klamath Falls, OR. www.linkvilleplayers.org

The Old Globe Theater, San Diego, CA. www.theoldglobe.org

"The Sugar People",  Detroit, MI. www.thesugarpeople.com

The Time Hotel, New York, NY.  www.thetimeny.com

Theater at the Center, Muncie, IN.

Texas Tech Univ.

Thomas Jefferson Med. Center

Bjorn Thorsrud producer, engineer, mixing for artists  www.bjornthorsrud.com

Tri-Star Capitol Studios

TruTone Mastering Labs
, Nanuet, NY. www.trutonemastering.com

Mitchell Turnbough, NJ.     www.mitchellturnbough.com 

TYR SPORT, Huntington Beach, CA.   www.tyr.com  

UCLA Med. Center

Universal City Studios, "American Gangster" movie (release 2007)

University of Central Florida, Orlando FL.

UAF / University of Alaska Fairbanks - Rasmuson Library, Fairbanks, AK http://library.uaf.edu

University of Missouri / MU, Columbia, MO.

University of Oregon, Eugene OR.

University of Southern Mississippi, Cook Library

University of Wisconsin - White Water, WI.

UROCK, Los Angeles, CA. - HBO's, "Mad Men" Series

US Forest Service, Telecom Dept.

Usablenet Mobile, Ny, NY. www.usablenet.com

UNITED STATES ARMY, Army Entertainment / USO Tour, Ft. Belvoir, VA

Vintage Radio & Communication Museum of Connecticutwww.vrcmct.org

Visit Howard County,  Howard County, Maryland.  www.visithowardcounty.com

WaMu,
Washington Mutual Bank 

Walt Disney Co.,
(Set Fabrication), Aneheim CA.

Warner Bros., "Cats & Dogs" Movie

Warner Bros., "Cold Case", TV show

Wayne June, Shelton, CT. , www.waynejune.com

WFYI, Indianapolis, IN.  www.wfyi.org

"What Will They Do Next?", Austin, TX. www.wwtdn.com 

Woolaroc Museum and Wildlife Preserve, http://www.woolaroc.org 

Writers Guild of America   www.wga.org

The above listing is simply a listing and where applicable, a complimentary 'web site link' for a few of our corporate / organizational customers. There is not, nor is it meant to imply any affiliation / sponsorship between any of the above entities and Oak Tree Enterprises, LLC. If you are included in the above listing, and would like to be removed, please feel free to contact us.
 

 



 

LINKS TO OUR 'HI-FI' DEPARTMENTS

Amps and
Pre-Amps

Receivers

Cassette
Decks

Tuners

Turntables

8-Track Decks

CD Players

Reel-Reel
Decks

EQs and Signal
Processors

Speakers

Betamax and
VHS VCRs

Turntable Cartridges

Tube Audio

Ne'cessories

Speaker Parts

Record Players

Vintage Radios

Vintage
Walkmans

Headphones

Stereo Parts


Wondering where the "tone" you remember went?....

Vintage  Stereo Equipment receivers speakers Classic Silver Audio Collection and jerry gahagan

 

.... Surround yourself with Silver and find it again!

 


POLICIES, SPECIFICATIONS, AVAILABILITY, INFORMATION
AND PRICING SUBJECT TO CHANGE  AT ANYTIME  AND
WITHOUT PRIOR
NOTICE
and changes may not be posted to web immediately
.
 

 

Copyright © 1997-2016 Oak Tree Enterprises, LLC
 

COPYRIGHT INFORMATION
 

 

Please be patient while page loads . . .